Administration

{title}

Jeff Stevens

Principal of Spartanburg High School
 
  JStevens@spart7.org
  Download Biography

{title}

Jada Kidd

9th Grade Director (Students Mo - Z)
 
  JKidd@spart7.org

{title}

Dr. Martha Brothers

Assistant Principal
 
  MSBrothers@spart7.org

{title}

Jeff Boucher

Assistant Principal - 9th grade (Students A - Mi)
 
  JKBoucher@spart7.org

{title}

Cameron Collier

Assistant Principal (Students Gos - O)
 
  CSCollier@spart7.org

{title}

Syreeta Green

Assistant Principal
 
  SBGreene@spart7.org

{title}

David Lawson

Assistant Principal (Students A -Gor)
 
  WDLawson@spart7.org

{title}

Dr. Kira Reaves

Assistant Principal (Students P - Z)
 
  KLReaves@spart7.org

Page Rendered in: 3.3324 sec. for IP: 54.145.69.58 on Friday, April 28th, 2017 @ 06:36 PM  |  Total Queries: 124  |  GZIP: enabled  |  GID: 3